Lessons can be booked one at a time, in blocks of 4 or more, or as an ongoing monthly subscription. For lesson blocks, all of the lessons must be scheduled at the time of booking and must take place within 30 days.


The monthly Subscription rate schedules the same lesson time every week until a time change or cancellation is requested. A 30 day notice is required to change times or cancel the subscription.


Payment is due at the time of booking, prior to the scheduled lesson. Subscription payments are charged at or around the first of each month. The lesson time can only be guaranteed once payment is received. Credit/Debit cards can be accepted in person or over the phone. Sorry, no checks. Cash arrangements made upon request.


Cancellation/Reschedule: Once lessons are booked, they are non-refundable and cannot be canceled. Lessons can be transferred to another party with a 48 hour notice, should you be unable to attend. Lessons can be rescheduled up to two (2) times per calendar year, provided at least a seven (7) day notice is given. The rescheduled lesson must be in addition to lessons already booked and must take place within 30 days or the lesson is forfeited. If less than a 7 day notice is given, the lesson cannot be made up.


Instructor Cancellation: Should the instructor need to cancel a lesson, you will have the option to either reschedule it or receive a refund/credit. Any instructor canceled lesson that hasn't been made up within 60 days will be automatically refunded.


Referral Policy: Referrals are greatly appreciated. If you refer someone for lessons with me, be sure they mention your name. You will receive a credit to your account in the amount of their first purchase. If they sign up for a monthly subscription, you will receive a credit in the amount of their first month of lessons. Referral credits have no cash value.


Policies subject to change.

2819 Erica Place

Nashville, TN 37204

Follow Brian on:





brian (at) brianlucas (dot) com

© 2017 - Brian Lucas Music

© 2017 - Brian Lucas Music
© 2017 - Brian Lucas Music